Clients

8lb Pressure       www.8lbpressure.com

Adam Darling    www.adamdarling.com/fr_home.cfm

Alert New London     www.facebook.com/alertnewlondon

Allwood Sisters       www.alwoodsisters.com

Andy Shaw Band      www.andyshawband.com

Apple Bottom Gang   www.facebook.com/pages/The-Apple-Bottom-Gang/126106057435676

Bill Barner      www.billbarner.com

Black Eyed Betty   www.blackeyedbettyrocks.com

Bloodshot Records   www.bloodshotrecords.com

Lydia Loveless   www.lydialoveless.com

Bobaflex    www.theofficialbobaflex.com

The Branham Family Band  www.branhamfamilyministries.com

Bug  www.bugcolumbusohio.com

Rocky Fork String Band   www.rockyforkstringband.com

Damn Near Down  .us.myspace.com/damnneardown

Exist Beyond Ruin  www.facebook.com/ExistBeyondRuin

Danny Beirne  www.dannybeirne.com

Dear Christie

Deflagration  www.myspace.com/deflagration

Blues Evolution  www.bluesevolution.com

Eddie Francis and Freight Train  www.facebook.com/eddyfrancisandfreighttrain

fo mo deep      www.fomodeep.com

Fools Crown   www.facebook.com/foolscrown

Fort Shame   www.fortshame.com

Capital City Music Factory    www.noskytoday.net

No Sky Today    www.noskytoday.net

Jerry Loos   www.jerryloos.com

Finn Muir   www.noskytoday.net

American Dog www.americandog.us

Goatmill   www.reverbnation.com/goatmill

Hadden Sayers  www.haddensayers.com

Hellbrach Run   www.hellbranchrun.com

Versialles Records  www.versaillesrecords.com

Hope Vitellas   www.hopevitellas.com

Introspect  www.facebook.com/introspectmusic

Between The Trees  www.facebook.com/BetweenTheTrees

Simplified  www.simplifiedmusic.com

Jerry Depizzo  www.facebook.com/jerrydepizzo

John Turck Trio   www.johnturcktrio.com

Josh Krajcik  www.joshkrajcik.com

Kim Bock  www.kimbock.com

Kim Pensyl    www.kimpensyl.com

Lee Gantt   www.leeganttband.com 

Lick Records

Live Technologies   www.reallivepros.com

The Madison Square Gardeners  www.madisonsquaregardeners.com

Matthew Hoover  www.pelotonrecords.com/matthoover.cfm

Peloton Records   www.pelotonrecords.com

The Real California  www.therealcalifornia.com

New Hollow   www.newhollow.com

Shredguy Records    www.shredguyrecords.bigcartel.com

Mick Divens

Michael Ricketts

Mike Perkins   www.mikeperkins.net

Miss Molly  www.facebook.com/pages/MISS-MOLLY-BAND/320279935382

Mojo Theory   www.mojotheory.com

Mooncussers  www.themooncussers.bandcamp.com

My Beloved Tragedy   www.facebook.com/mybelovedtragedy

A Nameless Tragedy   www.facebook.com/anamelesstragedy

Needmore

Neil Zaza   www.neilzaza.com

Noise Auction   www.facebook.com/NoiseAuction

The Nuclear Children   us.myspace.com/nuclearchildrenmusic

Of Human  www.ofhumanmusic.com

Passing On  us.myspace.com/passingoncolumbus

Pat Mclaghlin  www.patrickmclaughlin3.com

Paul Cunningham  www.myspace.com/paulyvocalist

Pavelow  www.bandmix.com/jessemil13

Pete Mills   www.petemills.com

Phil Dirt & the Dozers   www.phildirt.com

Razorbliss  www.facebook.com/razorbliss

The Muzzleloaders

Red Wanting Blue   www.redwantingblue.com

Robot Lords of Tokyo   www.robotlordsoftokyo.com

Rocco DiPietro  www.dipietroeditions.com

Rootbound  www.rootbound.net

Between Pages  www.facebook.com/pages/Between-Pages-Band-Music/111182395620227

Sever  www.reverbnation.com/sever

The Shoulder Devils  www.myspace.com/theshoulderdevils

Shrub  www.facebook.com/shrubmusic

Sleepers Awake  www.sleeperrock.com

Spyglass Empire  www.spyglassempire.com

The Smith Brothers  www.facebook.com/thesmithbros

Spikedrivers  www.thespikedrivers.com

Temple Isreal

Terry Davidson and The Gears   www.tdavidson.com

The Calamities

The Godz  www.thegodz.net

The Dammits  www.myspace.com/thedammits

The Divide  www.thedivideband.com

This Fires Embrace  www.facebook.com/thisfiresembrace

Tim Cummisky

Trailer Park Ninjas  www.trailerparkninjas.com

Urban Jazz Coalition   www.urbanjazzcoalition.net

Jay Demarcus

Wolfgang Parker   www.wolfgangparker.com

Wondertwin Powers   www.wondertwinpowersmusic.com

Xfactor 1  www.reverbnation.com/xfactor1official

Jonalee White   www.jonaleewhite.com

Beyond The Rage  www.beyondtherage.com

Ron Pope  www.ronpopemusic.com

171  us.myspace.com/one7one

Just Eve  www.facebook.com/pages/Just-Eve/153087668053786

Ekoostik Hookah   www.ekoostik.com

Christian Howes  www.christianhowes.com

Cross Solder   www.facebook.com/CrossSolder